Mr. Sunil Kannangara
District Secretary

Performing the development and administration activities and coordinating according to the government policies maintain the welfare of the people to a commendable level by helpingcontemporary social needs.

k c niroshan

Mr. K.C. Niroshan
Additional District Secretary

Strengthening the district administration through guiding the activities of divisional secretary’s and other institutes in the district under the approval of the district secretary.


 Mrs. S.A. Nadeesha Dharshani

  Assistant District Secretary


Mr. P.P. Lokugalappaththi
Chief Accountant

Doing financial management to perform development, welfare, disaster relief and administration in the district to a commendable level and doing the financial responsibility for people through the financial report.

b dumy

Mr. K.G.H. Senaka P silva
Planning Director

Developing on going in depth knowledge of district planning issues and priorities through communication with the government policies,organizations and communities to provide professional planning leadership and management of staff within the single planning development team, with a clear emphasis on performance delivery, continues improvement and customer services to a commendable level.

b dumy

Agriculture Director

Administrative Officer

Acc. madam

Mrs. D.K.G.R.D. Jayasena


Mrs. Lalitha M. Gamage

Mr. A.G.S. Ashoka Kumara
Assistant Samurdhi Commissioner

b dumy

Mr. W.B.J. Wickramarachchi
Senior Statistician


Mr. Chamara hiran Jayakodi
Assistant Controller of explosive

b dumy

Media Officer

g dumy new

Mrs. W.C. Saroja
Officer Incharge (Standered Measurment Unit)

b dumy

Mr. Sunil Ranasingha
District Youth Service Officer

b dumy

Mr. M.M.P.M. Marasingha
District DMC Officer